Sunday, September 15, 2019

HAYSVILLE, Kan. Heather Ranae (Craig) Brown, 44, of Haysville, passed away in Hiawatha, Kansas, on Sunday, Sept. 1, 2019.

HORTON, Kan. Lyle Francis Gibson, 78, of Horton, passed away on Friday, Sept. 6, 2019, at the St. Francis Hospital, in Topeka, Kansas.

Saturday, September 14, 2019

HORTON, Kan. Julia Ann Howell, 76, of Horton, passed away Tuesday, Aug. 13, 2019, at the Mission Village Living Center, in Horton.

LAWRENCE, Kan. Jeanne passed away peacefully on Friday, Aug. 23, 2019, at her apartment at Brandon Woods at Alvamar.

Thursday, September 12, 2019

DERBY, Kan. Kathryn Ann Carter, 91, of Derby, passed away peacefully Tuesday morning Sept. 3, 2019 at a Wichita hospital with her daughter at her side.

WESTON, Mo. Jessie Pee Wee Crockett, 70, formerly of Weston, Missouri passed away Wednesday, Sept. 4, 2019 at the Providence Medical Center in Kansas City, Kansas.

HORTON, Kan. Milton "Dale" Jacobs, 87 of Horton, passed away on Sat. Aug. 31, 2019 at the Hiawatha Community Hospital.

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

ATCHISON, Kan. Lorena (Harness) Whittaker, 88, of Atchison, died Friday, Aug. 30, 2019 at the Atchison hospital.

Saturday, September 07, 2019

ATCHISON, Kan. Sister Dorothy (Mary Robert) Heideman, OSB, 89, Benedictine sister of Mount St. Scholastica, Atchison, died Thursday, Aug. 29, 2019, at the monastery.

HORTON, Kan. Mary "Cathy" Catherine Sands, 68, Horton, passed away on Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019, in Horton, after complications due to a stroke.

Thursday, September 05, 2019
Wednesday, September 04, 2019
Saturday, August 31, 2019

CUMMINGS, Kan. Elizabeth Ann Kuhnert, 86, Cummings, formerly of Rushville, Missouri, passed away Wednesday, Aug. 21, 2019, at the Midland Care Hospice House, Topeka, Kansas, surrounded by her loving family.

Friday, August 30, 2019
Wednesday, August 28, 2019

DENVER, Colo. Rose Marie Weldon, 91, died at The Denver Hospice Inpatient Care Center, in Denver, on Sunday, Aug. 18, 2019.

Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Saturday, August 24, 2019
Friday, August 23, 2019
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Friday, August 16, 2019

ATCHISON, Kan. Thomas Adair Tom Robinson, 83 years of age, Atchison, passed away Thursday, Aug. 8, 2019, after a short illness with his family at his side and fortified with the apostolic blessing.

Wednesday, August 14, 2019